Hallitus

Kakskertaseura ry:n osoite:
Kakskertaseura ry c/o Jaana Majatie
Höyttistenrannantie 23
20960 Turku

Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite:
kakskertaseura@kakskertaseura.fi

 

Jaana Majatie, Puheenjohtaja
Höyttistenrannantie 23, 20960 Turku
jaana.majatie@turku.fi
puh. 045 673 3939

 

Seppo Muurinen, Varapuheenjohtaja
Monnoistentie 5, 20960 Turku
muurinens@gmail.com
puh. 258 7805, 0400 763 822

 

Jarkko Koskinen, Sihteeri, Rahastonhoitaja
Peltolantie 6 D 124, 20720  Turku
jarkos@utu.fi
puh. 0400 822 855

 

Tamara Holmberg
holmberg.tamara@gmail.com
puh. 050 559 0241

 

Piia Kramsu
piia.kramsu@jelpekon.fi
puh. 040 779 1069

 

Kaarin Kurri
kaarin.kurri@turku.fi
puh. 040 825 2730

 

Juha Mäki
juhamaki@jussinpesu.fi
puh. 0400 521 103

 

Ritva Nummiora
ritva.nummiora@gmail.com
puh.

 

Kalevi Ruponen
kalevi.ruponen@gmail.com
puh. 040 593 3362

 

Raimo Västinsalo
raimo.vastinsalo@gmail.com
puh. 044 3377 541