Hallitus

Kakskertaseura ry:n osoite:
Kakskertaseura ry c/o Raimo Västinsalo
Mäkivaarankuja 34
20960 Turku

Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite:
kakskertaseura@kakskertaseura.fi

 

Raimo Västinsalo, Puheenjohtaja
Mäkivaarankuja 34, 20960 Turku
raimo.vastinsalo@gmail.com
puh. 044 3377 541

 

Seppo Muurinen, Varapuheenjohtaja
Monnoistentie 5, 20960 Turku
muurinens@gmail.com
puh. 258 7805, 0400 763 822

 

Jarkko Koskinen, Sihteeri, Rahastonhoitaja
Peltolantie 6 D 124, 20720  Turku
jarkko.i.kos@gmail.com
puh. 0400 822 855

 

 

Mika Eklund
puh.

 

 

Piia Kramsu
piia.kramsu@jelpekon.fi
puh. 040 779 1069

 

Kaarin Kurri
kaarin.kurri@turku.fi
puh. 040 825 2730

 

Hanna Mujunen
hanna.mujunen@outlook.com
puh. 040 556 8411

 

Juha Mäki
juhamaki@jussinpesu.fi
puh. 0400 521 103

 

Ritva Nummiora
ritva.nummiora@gmail.com

 

Marko Viljanen
marko.viljanen@gmail.com